Who We Are
 
 
  Guest Book
 
 
 

RusssiansAbroad Guestbook!


Name*
EMail
City
URL
Comments*
Enter number shown:
bottom bottom

Nameshiva
Date8/8/2010/11:10:38
Mailvishnu@energetische-heilsteine.de
MessageAlles Super - Gerne immer wieder!
AnswerDonke Shen...

NameDave
Date7/22/2010/1:46:59
Maildoctorthomasgivins@hotmail.com
CityDenver
MessageHow do I meet a woman from Russia? I would like to talk to one about a relationship!

NameTim
Date7/13/2010/1:5:14
Mailyougaveupiwont@hotmail.com
CityNorth Carolina
MessageI am interested in knowing more about the women in Russia...

NameAngie
Date7/7/2010/11:49:23
Mailalevondore@yahoo.com
CityDubai
Messagelike this site

NameMorris Dream
Date6/26/2010/7:1:36
MailMorrisDream@hotmail.com
CityMobile, Alabama
MessageI love Russians! Great site! Das vidanya!
 Top

NameDispshit Becky
Date6/16/2010/2:39:17
Mailbecky6654@gmail.com
CityNew Delhi
MessageI really like this site

NameKarl Maulwurf
Date5/26/2010/10:51:8
Mailnummer1989@googlemail.com
MessageThats a very interesting page!

NameVladimir Trotter
Date4/20/2010/4:55:20
Mailvladimir.trotter@v1s0r.net
CityLondon
MessageRussia is beautyful<
AnswerVery cool... we know we are the best :) joke..

Namedarren
Date3/19/2010/0:8:29
Maildarren@darrengaudry.com
Messagelooking for buisiness opportunities

NameAntony
Date10/28/2009/8:42:37
Mailalien_32@mail.ru
CityMoscow,Russia
MessageHello! Everybody in Houston who can help Moscow in a little funny flash-mob, please contact me via email alien_32@mail.ru or skype alieni32 or icq228636789 or phone +79191020662 ASAP. Important!! Thanks a lot!!
 Top