Who We Are
 
 
  Guest Book
 
 
 

RusssiansAbroad Guestbook!


Name*
EMail
City
URL
Comments*
Enter number shown:
bottom bottom

Namewalter
Date2/17/2009/8:44:3
Mailwalttheimpalor@hotmail.com
Citygalien
MessageOMG i love usa russia is good too but all the pretty girls live to far away from all of us hunky guysgive me a shout out if ur hot.

Nameoliver
Date1/15/2009/19:10:28
Mailfloridacellular@yahoo.com
Citymiami
MessageI would like to discuss with you the prices of advertising, please call me at 305 301 3849.<

Nameron
Date12/29/2008/8:32:57
Mailmoffit.ronny@googlemail.com
Messagevodka FTW

NameRichard
Date12/25/2008/8:30:28
Maildupenya@gmail.com
MessageGood info. Thanks.

NameJessy Jones
Date12/24/2008/14:17:22
Mailthejessyranch@gmail.com
CityHorse Valley
MessageHello,< I love Russians!
AnswerJessy, thanks.. Russians are the best :)
 Top

Namemugu 
Date12/8/2008/7:17:57
Mailmaga@yahoo.com
Cityaba
Messagei love this site

NameJeff 
Date12/4/2008/20:51:52
Mailgenesis1_111@yahoo.com
CityDallas
MessageI lived in south Russia for a while with family, I born in usa want to meet future wife but freinds first. Who may live in texas where I stay now.

Namehaytham el daour
Date11/22/2008/14:11:31
Mailterror_pal@hotmail.com
Citygaza
Messagei want to work in russian army how?

NameJack
Date10/15/2008/12:5:45
Mailjack.cass7752@googlemail.com
MessageGreat site. Good info too

NameMugu
Date10/10/2008/5:56:9
Mailmugulome@yahoo.com
CityLome
MessageI dey here ohhhhhhh
 Top